Members

Technical Working Group

Committee Representative: Alex Ariniello alexa@superiorcolorado.gov

Bill Cowern cowernb@bouldercolorado.gov

Bill Ray bray@arvada.org

Bob Manwaring bmanwaring@arvada.org

Dan Hartman dhartman@cityofgolden.net

Dave Baskett davbas@lakewood.org

Dave Downing ddowning@cityofwestminster.us

Derek Schuler dschuler@jeffco.us

George Gerstle ggerstle@bouldercounty.org

Jana Spiker jana.spiker@state.co.us

John Padon johpad@lakewood.org

Lindsay Edgar lindsay.edgar@state.co.us

Kevin Standbridge kstandbridge@broomfield.org

Michael Sweeney SweeneyM@bouldercolorado.gov

Steve Durian sdurian@jeffco.us

Steve Harelson stephen.harelson@state.co.us

Jordan Rudel jordan.rudel@state.co.us

Neil Ogden neil.ogden@state.co.us

Melinda Urban Melinda.Urban@dot.gov